It’s 100th different colour. A freshly bolted together bike feels so good.

5 responses

  1. What Frame is that? Nice short back end also!

    July 26, 2011 at 8:48 am

    • WeThePeople lo-fi v2 20.75tt, Thanks makes the front end seem so light.

      July 26, 2011 at 9:22 am

  2. Nice! I just got a new ( second hand ) Frame a week ago for my Bday. Fitbikeco. Aitken 3.5 21″ tt. Pretty stoked on it. 🙂

    July 26, 2011 at 10:38 am

    • Sweet, cool as frame. I wanted that when it first came out. Always wanted 21″ toptube. But dunno if i’ll ever get a new frame, maybe if it breaks..Mines already been re-welded around the top tube, Infact you can see the huge weld in the photo ahhahaha

      July 26, 2011 at 10:49 am

  3. LOL. Yeah, I was looking at that before thinking.. that don’t look right hah! I should pull my finger out and take a photo of my new setup! 🙂

    July 27, 2011 at 10:02 pm

Leave a Reply

