DRIFT SHIFTERS

DSCF2753More coverage of RedBull Drift Shifters..just what we need-sigh-
Like many I made the trip up to the big smoke for Mr.whiddett’s big event and fuck it was sweet!
powers
Finally got to see/meet Matt Powers! blah blah he aint what he used to be , big gay v8  big sponsor bullshit,, MATT PPOWERSSZZ!!

daigoAnd Daigo Saito!! This was the first car I saw when I arrived and fuck it is so dialed in person!
Check out that reach of god for the zip-ties!
DSCF2766DSCF2768DSCF2796Yeah he won.
I even got his and daigo’s signature I’m that much of a fanboy and I hate the Pro spec drift series!
Now if you havn’t had enough of  all the coverage of this event already then check out this cool vid OverSteerTV put together

3 responses

  1. marcussssssssss

    You got powers and saito’s but didn’t get ma boy mad mikes? amateur….

    December 12, 2012 at 10:01 am

    • hahahaha I got mikes but left it out the post so people didn’t think I was the real deal die hard drift fan hahah shit rubbed off my phone anyway

      December 12, 2012 at 10:05 am

      • marcussssssssss

        you are a fanboy cause you don’t own a drift car. lol xox

        December 12, 2012 at 10:07 am

Leave a Reply

